CM Odisha congratulates Indian Men’s Hockey team

Chief Minister of Odisha Naveen Patnaik congratulated Indian Men’s Hockey team on winning bronze in Asian games 2018. 

The CM congratulated the players for their contribution and wished the team more success. He also announced cash award of 50 lakh rupees each for all Odia players.  Birendra Lakra and Amit Rohidas will get these cash awards.

Click to comment

Latest Odisha News is an Odisha based English News portal. It provides latest information on happenings of state.

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved to Latest Odisha News.

To Top