Rural Odisha

BJEM II celebrated its Annual Function

BJEM II celebrated its Annual Function on 22nd and 23rd December at its Satyabhamapur campus, Bhubaneswar. Finance Minister Sasi Bhusan Behera and Professor Dr Sanghamitra Mishra joined the event as guest.

Colourful cultural program performance by the students was attraction of the program. Pratiksha Badajena was declared BJEMS – II GEM and Sourav Panigrahi as Student of the year.

Event was held under direct supervision of Principal Khyanika Das. Founder of the school Raghunath Mishra and Manager Pratap Kumar Jena were present on the occasion.

Click to comment

Latest Odisha News is an Odisha based English News portal. It provides latest information on happenings of state.

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved to Latest Odisha News.

To Top